One Class Act

by

If you are running any kind of sucessful business, try not to say anything like this about someone… There is something to be said for speaking your mind and letting the chips fall where they may, but this seems like little much even from Dana. I guess “as real as it gets” is not just a slogan. If anything, he is helping Tito with his career after the UFC and pumping up his “Bad Boy” image. If I were Dana I would not even comment and just let Tito generate his own hype. Between Dana, Gary Shaw and Rashon Khan I have heard enough stupid comments this week to fill a wiki. Glad I took a couple weeks off to mentally prepare myself for this deluge of bs.

“Tito Ortiz is a f*cking idiot”. “He’s one of the dumbest human beings I’ve ever met. Everything that comes out of his mouth makes no sense.”

“I put up with his sh*t when he was a good fighter”. “He’s not anymore.”

“He’s not in anybody’s Top 10”. “I have no interest whatsoever in being in the Tito Ortiz business. … I’ve never wanted to see anyone get their ass kicked worse than I want to see Tito get his kicked next Saturday night.”

Dana “FTW” White

Leave a Reply

